Day 9

Love that this is right outside all the time.

 

My best friend’s little baby just got his NG tube removed and is taking all bottle feedings now! So close to being able to come home. It really is a miracle.

Today in Sunday School a couple announced that they just had a recent loss. I feel like I should reach out to her so she knows she is not alone. We just recently started attending this church though, and I am not ready to open up just yet. My hubs said it was my decision when we share this part of ourselves with our group. I am getting tired of being asked when we are going to have kids though.I am worried that it didn’t work. This is the longest tww ever!

They sang this song in church today. Love it! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgkTk-qVbsQ

Leave a Reply

